Announcements‎ > ‎

2012 FLA Conference Scholarship Winners

posted Apr 23, 2012, 7:52 AM by Jessica Zairo
April 19, 2012. SIS has awarded 2 student and 1 librarian scholarship to attend the 2012  Florida Library Association Annual Conference. This year's winners are Students (pictured below): Krystal Bullers and Kelsey Adams and Librarian: Alice Graves. Congratulations to all three recipients.
Scholarship Winners

(Left to Right): Bill Harris-Vice-President, Caroline Reed-Scholarship Committee, Jessica Riggins-Scholarship Committee, Kelsey Adams-Student Winner, Alice Graves-Librarian Winner, Krystal Bullers-Student Winner, and Hal Harmon-President.
Scholarship Winners